Lady Elizabeth Hastings

  1. About Us
  2. Term and Holiday Dates

Term and Holiday Dates

Below you will find the Leeds County Council Term and Holiday dates in pdf form.

The school will be closed for 5 training days per academic year (INSET Days)

 

Inset Days 2019 -20

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

 

School Term and Holiday dates 2019/2020

Term

Start

End

AUTUMN 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Half term

Monday 28 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

 

Monday 4 November 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Christmas

Monday 23 December 2019

Friday 3 January 2020

SPRING 2020

Monday 06 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Half term

Monday 17 February 2020

Friday  21 February 2020

 

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 03 April 2020

Easter

Monday 6 April 2020

Friday 17 April 2020

SUMMER 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

(plus Bank Holiday on 8 May)

Half term

Monday 25 May 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

(incl Bank Holiday on 25 May)

 

Monday 8 June 2020

Monday 21 July 2020

2019 - 2020 Final term Dates with INSET days